Uncategorized

Presentation Work experience.

Work experience Julie Flanagan

 

I enjoyed the new experience of working in the commercial industry.  I am also beginning to enjoy wedding photography and have done since I shot my first wedding in 2014, which surprised me, because I did not think it would be of much interest.  But how wonderful to document such a memorable day and to be involved in making it so special.  I am passionate about documenting and this is something I am always going to do, whether it is a wedding, an event or a grandchild in the future…..

I will continue emailing and asking other photographers if I can shadow/assist, so I can expand my knowledge, learn new things and get experience.

 

Leave a Reply

