professional practice

Professional Practice-Wedding plan

below is a list of bullet  points that I have drawn up, I have found that by shooting weddings and being an assistant myself has helped me throughout the time to add more to my list.  The check list is pretty straight forward and commonsense, however there are always new things to add which may crop up from learning by other photographers’ mistake and my own.

I also found reflecting on this, given me some more things to add to the list which has helped.

 

wedding plan

 

Leave a Reply

