developing practice, Development practice progress, obsession, story board

Developing Practice, Obsession-Story board.

My thoughts on the video were going to be of landscapes around knowle West and the housing estates, this would also incorporate portraits and one or both of the Community groups that I am currently photographing.  However once I presented my draft during my presentation in front of my peers and tutors it was agreed it would be best to just use the two groups for the video.  Below is my first draft which can also be seen in the presentation which is also on a blog post.knowle-west-presentation-1knowle-west-presentation-2

 

My second idea is below:

story-board-2nd-idea

 

Final edit-below on three story boards covering the video from start on page one to the end on page 3.

template_strybrd_8panels-1

 

template_strybrd_8panels-2

 

template_strybrd_8panels-3

Leave a Reply

