work experience

Work experience – Research for ideas to contact

I have been looking on the internet for some possible work experience to enhance my skills as well as to learn more techniques.   I enjoy portraiture and documentary style work, so I feel it would be beneficial to do some work experience in a studio, where I can learn new skills with lighting and prop techniques etc, as well as working in a studio environment.  I enjoy  environmental portraiture, and do not have my own studio, so this will give me the chance to see various aspects of working in this way using different lighting.

I would also be looking to work with news papers and magazines, where I may have the opportunity to assist or shadow editorial photography style, or on live assignments in a professional journalistic approach with a newspaper.

below is a Pdf of some research I have done.  I will be having a tutorial, where I can present my ideas and show my draft email, thus expand and enhance my work by my feed back from my tutor.

work-experience-contacts

Leave a Reply

