developing practice, Development practice progress, obsession, risk assessment

Risk Assessment: Obsession, Tea Dance and Friendship Group

For each shoot, it is important to scout the location beforehand, then to produce a carefully thought out risk assessment form. Below is a risk assessment I produced for each of my shoots, the form is the same simply because the location is the same.  In both groups people are walking or dancing around the dance floor. It is important that I keep my attention on what is going on around me at all times, and to inform the group that I am using a tripod and to keep the walk way clear at all times, so the people do not need to pass me at any time.  I stay with my equipment at all times and any equipment I am not using is stored in my bag in another room underneath a bench, so there is no hazards.

risk-assessment-for-blog-tea-dance-and-friendship-grouprisk-assessment-tea-dance-and-friendship-group

 

Leave a Reply

